SC 250 Logo


Executive Committee
Charles B. Baxley – Chairman
Bill Davies – Vice Chairman
Dianne Culbertson – Chaplain
Duane Parrish – (SCPRT) statutory Executive Secretary
Dr. A.V. Huff – (SCDAH) statutory Assistant Executive Secretary

Education Committee – Sen. Floyd Nicholson, Chairperson

Partnerships Committee – Emily deQuincey-Newman, Chairperson

Budget and Finance Committee – Vic Carpenter, Chairperson

Marketing, Branding, and Public Relations Committee – Pam Melton Cazel, Chairperson

Publications Committee – Chairperson TBD

Performance Evaluation (Metrics) – Chairperson TBD

updated February 24, 2020

© 2021 South Carolina 250
Website by Lithoco
Bet You Didn't Know!